The Horoscope Signs

The horoscope signs are ruled by the constellations, planets, position of the moon and even of the sun. The horoscope has 12 signs, thank to that you can have a close prediction of your chances, challenges and opportunities in your life. The reading depends of the month and day of your birth and of course a great part of the reading depends of the place you are in because for example the moon will be in different position for a Taurus in USA than a Taurus in Europe. Another big part of the horoscope signs are the elements because these ones define and tell the personality of every single person in earth. The elements can be:The horoscope

  • Fire element, the signs here are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. They are very self-confident people and have happy personality.
  • Air element, the signs here are: Gemini, Virgo and Aquarius. They are very smart and social people.
  • Earth element, the signs here are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. They are very eager people to make their goals and dreams true.
  • Water element, the signs here are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. They are very emotional and sensible people.

As elements we have as well cardinal signs that rule the characteristics of each sign. And they are:

  • Cardinal, the signs horoscopes here are: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. The people that belong here have initiative for everything they want and like.
  • Fixed, the signs horoscopes here are: Taurus, Leo, Aquarius and Scorpio.  The people who belong here are very stable in life looking for order and balance.
  • Mutable, the signs horoscope here are: Gemini, Virgo, Pisces and Sagittarius. The people who belong here can adapt their life to any challenge or trial in life.